We represent a number of reputed partner Universities in the Canada . Please see them below. If you would like to know them more regarding application process and visa procedure please send an email to dk@denmarkstudy.com


Canada Partner Universities list


Algonquin CollegeCDE – Montreal

Universel College – Montreal

Columbia College

Concordia University of Edmonton

Conestoga College

Confederation College

Brock University

Dalhousie University

Durham College

EDUCO – Acsenda School Of Management

Fairleigh Dickinson University FDU

Fanshawe College

Fleming College

Hanson Cambrian

Humber College

Kings University College

ILLUME – MacEwan University

CCSQ- Sherbrooke

CEGEP Heritage

Aviron Technical InstituteLoyalist College


Lasalle College (Montreal)

Lasalle College (Vancouver)

Cape Breton University

College of the Rockies

Cumberland College

Lakeland College

Mount Saint Vincent University

Selkirk College

Vancouver Community College

Yukon College

Navits Canada – FIC – Simon Fraser University


New Brunswick Community College


Northern College Timmins

Okanagan CollegeNorthern Pures Toronto

Red River College

Saskatchewan Polytechnic

Royal Roads University

Sault College

Seneca College

University Of Northern British Columbia

University of Fraser Valley

University Of Victoria

Vancouver Island University

Yorkville University

Sprott Shaw College

University of Manitoba

University Of Winnipeg

St. Francis Xavier University

Georgian College

Institut Superieur d’Informatique – ISI Montreal

St Clair College